Term Dates

2020

Term 1: Wednesday 29 January – Thursday 9 April
Term 2: Monday 27 April – Friday 26 June
Term 3: Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September
Term 4: Monday 12 October – Tuesday 8 December (Friday 4 December for ELC - Year 6)

2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April
Term 2: Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Term 3: Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September
Term 4: Monday 11 October – Thursday 9 December