Term Dates

2021

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January – Thursday 1 April
Term 2: Monday 19 April – Friday 25 June
Term 3: Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September
Term 4: Monday 11 October – Tuesday 7 December (R - 6 last day of lessons Friday 3 December; Carols in the Chapel, 6 December; Presentation Night, 7 December - compulsory for Years 7 to 12)

2022

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 April
Term 2: Monday 2 May – Friday 1 July
Term 3: Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September
Term 4: Monday 17 October – Friday 9 December