Term Dates

2022

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 April
Term 2: Monday 2 May – Friday 1 July
Term 3: Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September
Term 4: Monday 17 October – Friday 9 December

2023

Term 1: Monday 30 January – Thursday 6 April
Term 2: Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June
Term 3: Tuesday 25 July – Friday 29 September
Term 4: Monday 16 October – Thursday 7 December